Keep up with me this summer

Just wanted to give everyone a heads up as to what I’ll be doing this summer, and where you can keep up with me.

Starting tonight I’ll be broadcasting for the Charlotte Crushers, a member of the Carolina-Virginia Collegiate League. I’ll be doing play-by-play for all home games and select road games.

You can listen to the games on either https://network1sports.com/station/Csbstorm or http://mixlr.com/charlotte-crushers. I will update the home page of the Crushers website at least 12 hours before each game to let fans know which site will be covering the broadcast.

On top of just broadcasting I’ve been named the Director of Media, which means I’ll be updating the website, doing lots of interviews, etc.

Leave a Reply

